TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF CAMPUS  Learn More...

ARRUPE PROGRAM MOVES TO LE MOYNE Learn More...

REGISTER FOR 2014 LE MOYNE SUMMER ARTS INSTITUTE  Learn More...

 

Curriculum Committee Members

CommitteeNameEmailDivisionTermChair
CurriculumWilliam Daybrocketp@lemoyne.edu12011-2013Yes
CurriculumJames Dahlingerbradymt@lemoyne.edu22012-2014Yes
CurriculumDavid Smith, Chairyurcoopj@lemoyne.edu32011-2013Yes
CurriculumBruce Shefrinfreie@lemoyne.edu42012-2014Yes
CurriculumCathy Leograndeleogracc@lemoyne.edu 52011-2013Yes
CurriculumJinhu Qiancollinsm@lemoyne.edu62012-2014Yes
CurriculumChris Warnernash@lemoyne.eduAt Large2011-2013No

Forms and Documents

Electronic forms for new course proposals and changes to existing courses can be found on the Curriculm Committee's Blackboard website: LMC002 - CurricCom:Curriculum Committee.

Committee agendas (including submitted proposals) and minutes are also available on the above Blackboard website.