McDevitt Circle

Le Moyne College honors alumni, friends and parents whose financial contributions to the College total $1 million or more. This distinguished membership is perpetual, based upon lifetime and legacy giving. 

Arrupe Program in Social Ethics for Business
Edward J. Bernat and Angela Uva Bernat '67, M.B.A. '95
John D. Collins '60 †
J. Stanley Coyne †
General John T. Coyne U.S.M.C.R. '59 and Rosemary D. Coyne
W. Carroll Coyne
Daniel F. '57 and Domenica D. '58 Crough
Fred L. Emerson Foundation
Noreen Reale Falcone '58 and Michael J. Falcone
Rosamond Gifford Charitable Corporation
F. Paul Hetterich '84
John D. and Marie G. "Pidge" James '66
Jesuits at Le Moyne
Kathleen Fehlan Keenan '81 and Timothy P. Keenan
Kresge Foundation
Thomas L. '60 † and Julia Bartko Lanigan
Edward R. Loos '68
Michael D. Madden '71  
Estate of Robert L. and Catherine H. McDevitt
Daniel F. McNeil, Jr. '51 and McNeil Family
Estate of Patricia Melby
Estate of Harriet L. O'Leary
Anne M. Palony '65 †
Henry A. Panasci, Jr. † and Faye B. Panasci
John K. '65 † and Katherine Grace Purcell '66
Estate of Hugh P. Reilley
Francis S. '64 and Marguerite Sanzone
Joseph M. Savage '84 and Suzanne Savage
Sodexo Inc. and Affiliates